Staff Listing


Owners

Julie Grant, CEO 253.927.3914, ext. 105 julie@grantcounseling.com
Katie Bennett, CFO 253.927.3914, ext. 102 katie@grantcounseling.com

Management

Kaethe Long 253.927.3914, ext 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com
Maura Brady 360.754.0701, ext 112 maura@grantcounseling.com

Administrative Staff

Tara Forlines 253.927.3914, ext. 115 tara@grantcounseling.com
Nichole Johnson 360.754.0701, ext. 210 nichole@grantcounseling.com

Olympia Headquarters

Credentialed Counselors

Nona Selover, M.A., CRC 360.754.0701, ext. 123 nona@grantcounseling.com
Maura Brady, M.A., CDMS 360.754.0701, ext. 112 maura@grantcounseling.com
Stacey Leydet, BA,CDMS 855.276.3003 stacey@grantcounseling.com

VRC Assistants

Ashli Bueche, M.A. 360.754.0701, ext. 106 ashli@grantcounseling.com
Stephanie Ybarra-Rotelli, M.A. 360.754.0701, ext. 107 stephanie@grantcounseling.com

Federal Way Headquarters

Credentialed Counselors

Kaethe Long, M.A., CRC 253.927.3914, ext. 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com
Jayme Blake, M.A., CDMS 253.927.3914, ext. 109 jayme@grantcounseling.com
Tina Shoemaker, BA, CDMS 253.927.3914, ext. 108 tina@grantcounseling.com
Carrisa Barajas, BA,CDMS 253.927.3914, ext. 206 carrisa@grantcounseling.com

VRC Assistants

Debra Kaitschuck, M.C. 253.927.3914, ext. 202 debra@grantcounseling.com
Andrew Wilkerson, MSW 253-927-3914 Ext 200 andrew@grantcounseling.com

[Back to top]