Staff Listing


Owner

Katie Bennett, CFO 253-927-3914, ext. 102 katie@grantcounseling.com 31919 First Ave S, #102 Federal Way, WA 98003

Vocational Manager

Kaethe Long, M.A., CRC 253-927-3914, ext 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com 31919 First Ave S, #102 Federal Way WA, 98003

Administrative Staff

Tara Forlines - Office Administrator 253-927-3914, ext. 115 tara@grantcounseling.com

Counselors

Nona Selover, M.A., CRC 360-754-0701, ext. 123 nona@grantcounseling.com
Jayme Blake, M.A., CDMS 253-927-3914, ext. 109 jayme@grantcounseling.com
Shelby Manning, B.A., CDMS 360-754-0701, ext. 107 shelby@grantcounseling.com
Lydia Robison, B.A., CDMS 360-754-0701, ext. 120 lydia@grantcounseling.com
Kathryn McMurray, M.A. 360-754-0701, ext. 111 kathryn@grantcounseling.com
Patti Kacz, M.A., CRC 360-754-0701 ext 204 patti@grantcounseling.com
Mickie Tiller, B.S., CDMS 360-754-0701 ext 124 mickie@grantcounseling.com
Kaethe Long, M.A., CRC 253-927-3914, ext. 110 kaethe@grantcounseling.com
Carrisa Barajas, B.A.,CDMS 253-927-3914, ext. 206 carrisa@grantcounseling.com
Krystyana Brame, M.A. 253-927-3914 ext 117 krystyana@grantcounseling.com
Heidi DuPrey, B.A. 253-927-3914 ext 108 heidi@grantcounseling.com

[Back to top]